New Views West of the City

Ausencia X

Ausencia X

A brief post to announce that I have decided to pursue my art projects as a self-represented artist.

I’m grateful for the several shows I’ve had with or in association with Lindberg Galleries, but also for the pleasure of meeting a number of other artists, supporters and collectors of my work over the last six years. I am thankful for the connections made.

Note to collectors: this change will also be reflected in pricing of my work which will from this point exclude gallery overheads and agency commissions. Please email enquiry@paulwruiz.com  if you wish to receive a catalogue of available works at direct from studio prices.

I also recently moved home after eight years painting in the same studio in Kensington, so aside from being a little unsettled by this, I’m excited about establishing a new studio space over the coming weeks (West Melbourne vicinity).

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

